Udaan- The Socio-Cultural Cell







Udaan- The Socio-Cultural Cell

Udaan-The Socio-Cultural Cell of Department of Statistics, University of Delhi was formed in the year 2016. It aims at achieving the following goals through its different wings and engines:

- Creation and/or management of Online Magazine, Blog and Department Facebook Group and Twitter Handle.
- Organization of Dance, Drama and Music Events, Cloth Collection Drives, Blood Donation Camps, Environmental.
- Awareness Programs, and other community and social services programs, Alumni Meet, Workshops, Special lectures, Seminars by inviting eminent speakers from our own university and other institutions.
- Conceiving and working towards organization of the Department Fest.
- Educating the youth about Gender Equality by conducting Gender Sensitization programs.

Faculty Coordinators	Prof. (Mrs.)Poonam Singh
	Mr. Abhishek Umrawal
Senior StudentsCoordinators	Ashima Jain
	Ayesh Zuhee Nizam
	Bhamini Arora
	Himanshu Dhingra
	Shaoni Gupta
	Siddhant
Junior Students Coordinators	Anjoree Joshi
	Bhumika Nazkani
	Shubham Mehta

Udaan Committee in the Academic Session 2016-2017

Udaan Committee in the Academic Session 2017-2018

Faculty Coordinator	Prof.(Mrs.) Poonam Singh	
	Anjoree Joshi	
Senior Students Coordinators	Bhumika Nazkani	
	Shubham Mehta	
Junior Students Coordinators	Abhishek Chaudhary	
	Komal Garg	
	Meghna Bisht	
	Nabasmita Talukdar	
	Pallavi Yadav	
	Pragati Singh	

Udaan Committee in the Academic Session 2018-2019

Faculty Coordinator	Prof.(Mrs.) Poonam Singh
Senior Students Coordinators	Abhishek Chaudhary
	Komal Garg
	Meghna Bisht
	Nabasmita Talukdar
	Pallavi Yadav
	Pragati Singh
Junior Students Coordinators	Mohd. Owaish
	Anjali Prakash
	Ritima Kumari Singh
	Archita Sharma

Faculty Coordinator	Prof.(Mrs.) Poonam Singh
Senior Students Coordinators	Mohd. Owaish
	Anjali Prakash
	Ritima Kumari Singh
	Archita Sharma
Junior Students Coordinators	Abhishek Yadav
	Lehak Narnaulli
	Jatin Sethi
	Purneema Kumari
	Robinchandra
	Reola Banerjee

Udaan Committeein the Academic Session 2019-2020